Weather in Santa FE (Updated 4 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    55.0 °F

    Humidity

    27%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    8.12 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa FE

      • 29 May, Sun 78 / 48 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 78 / 49 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 75 / 49 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 66 / 46 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 72 / 49 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 78 / 51 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 80 / 53 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 81 / 53 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 81 / 53 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue

    Comments