Weather in Santa FE (Updated 4 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64.9 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa FE

      • 27 Jul, Wed 85 / 60 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 88 / 60 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 88 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 88 / 60 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 87 / 60 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 85 / 60 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 83 / 59 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 80 / 58 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 80 / 57 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri

    Comments