Weather in Santa FE (Updated 7 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    23.0 °F

    Humidity

    78%

    Wind : From the NNE at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    4.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa FE

      • 4 Dec, Sun 41 / 21 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 42 / 24 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 44 / 22 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 40 / 19 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 29 / 10 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 31 / 14 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 37 / 23 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 40 / 20 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 36 / 20 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments