Weather in Santa FE (Updated 10 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    66.0 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    8.23 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa FE

      • 25 Jun, Sat 85 / 59 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 76 / 56 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 80 / 57 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 80 / 58 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 83 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 83 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 83 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 83 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 83 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon

    Comments